Feedback

  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Patient Thank you for your positive feedback. It's always lovely to hear when things have gone well. We will share this with the team. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Patient Thank you for your feedback. We\'re very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice. Please be assured that we take all feedback very seriously. Our telephone calls are recorded for training and quality purposes so we can investigate this further for you. We would be grateful if you could kindly contact us at your convenience to discuss this further. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Patient Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice. We do our best to provide patients with an appointment for their need on the day they contact us, however depending on demand and capacity, we unfortunately cannot always guarantee this. We welcome all feedback, which gives us the opportunity to look into the services we provide and where appropriate goes towards future choices and decisions made to improve the services we provide for our patients. If you would like us to discuss this with us, please contact the surgery and ask to speak to the Patient Services Manager. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Patient Thank you for your feedback. We hope from our investigation and response letter sent to you, that you feel reassured that we have taken your concerns seriously. Once again, we apologise for any distress caused. Many Thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Mrs Staples Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me about your feedback and once again we apologise for any distress caused. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Mr Eales Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice. We're sorry to hear you had difficulties getting through on the phone. The phone lines are open Monday -Thursday 8:30-6:00pm (Tuesdays we are closed 1:00pm-2:30pm for staff training) and Fridays 8:30am-4:30pm. During busy periods there may be queue, however we aim to answer the calls as quickly as we can. We work very hard to get patients an appointment on the day they request it, however depending on the demand and clinical capacity, unfortunately there can be days that we reach full capacity and we do have to ask the patient to contact us on another day. When we have to do this, we also give the patient advice to contact another service, for example 111 or the walk in centre, if they do feel their symptoms have become more urgent and need to seek advice that day. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact the practice and ask to speak to the Patient Services Manager. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Mrs O'brien Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice. A diagnosis is made on the basis of a patients history, symptoms and examination. The Clinician will act on the findings at that time and put a treatment plan in place. Advice is also given if the symptoms worsen or the patient/carer/parent has concerns. We are sorry to hear your son had to A&E and we hope he is feeling better now. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact the practice and ask to speak to the Patient Services Manager. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Mr Rowe Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear of your dissatisfactions with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice in relation to your diabetic management. . Thank you for taking the time to talk to me about your feedback. Once again I'm sorry for any confusion caused and I hope you now have reassurance your condition is being properly checked. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Patient Thank you for leaving your feedback. It's always lovely to hear when things have gone well. We will share this with the team. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Mrs McCulloch Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear you had difficulties with booking a flu vaccination. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me about your feedback and I'm glad to hear your vaccinations are now booked. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice