Feedback



  • Leave a provider response


  • Leave a provider response


  • Leave a provider response


  • Leave a provider response


  • Leave a provider response
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Patient Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice. Please be assured that we take all feedback very seriously. As this is a public forum and due to patient confidentiality, we can only leave limited information. If the patient provides their name, we contact them directly to discuss their feedback further with them. If the feedback is left anonymously, we ask the patient to contact us if they would like to discuss it further. If necessary, the concerns raised are then investigated with the information provided. We’re sorry to hear that you have had reason to write to the NHS complaints service, if you would like to discuss your concerns with us, please contact the practice and ask to speak to the Patient Services Manager. Thank you Watton Medical Practice.
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Patient Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice. Please be assured that we take all feedback seriously. For blood test results, we have routine follow up appointments available. These are telephone appointments, but if a patient would prefer to discuss their results face to face, we are able to accommodate this. Blood test results are booked in a routine appointment, if however, the clinician feels it’s more urgent, they will ask for the patient to be booked in sooner. If the patient feels they need to speak to a clinician sooner than the appointment booked due to worsening symptoms etc, we advise they can contact the practice for an on the day appointment. Patients can do this via our website from 8am or they can telephone the Practice from 8:30am Monday-Friday. We always do our best to provide patients with an appointment on the day they request it, however depending on demand and capacity, we unfortunately cannot always guarantee this. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact the practice and ask to speak to the patient services manager. Thank you Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Mr Pears, Thank you for your feedback. We take all feedback very seriously and we're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice in regards to your consultation on the 18 March. Please be assured the concerns you have raised will be investigated further, and following this we will make contact with you. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Patient Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice. Please be assured that we take all feedback very seriously. Our telephone calls are recorded for training and quality purposes so we can investigate this further for you. We would be grateful if you could kindly contact us at your convenience to discuss this further. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice
  • Reply from Watton Medical Practice

    Dear Patient Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the service you have received from Watton Medical Practice. We would like to look into this further for you and would be grateful if you could contact us at your convenience to provide us with further details. Many thanks Watton Medical Practice